Customer Testimonials

Sutatva
4.9
powered by Facebook
Nilu Nilu
Nilu Nilu
2019-10-10T15:12:57+0000
Finally found a company which is truly handmade and organic. The moment you open the bottle the pure aroma proves the purity. Used best ever aloevera gel ,orange peel and natural hair cleanser shampoo for my family and somewhere in my mind relaxed that giving something good to family. Thank you sutatva.read more
Tina Chakraborty
Tina Chakraborty
2019-10-05T04:54:28+0000
sutatva your truly justified your name. using cold pressed oil of coconut and almond for my daughters along with natural hair cleanser give me satisfaction is i am giving them something pure natural. their hair not only improved but its dandruff free as well. thank you so much for that. and coming to me i am big fan of your rose products. the fragrance and shine its gives to skin cant describes in words. can just say please continue making such a wonderful magical products so that mom's can have peace and satisfaction at heart.❤🙏read more
Shampa Biswas
Shampa Biswas
2019-10-04T15:01:20+0000
using hv cream for last 4 months must say one of best cream for day usage
Anushka Singh
Anushka Singh
2019-09-29T10:26:36+0000
Am speechless, had very bad pimples,uneven and what not and top of that Delhi heat. Am collage going and never had relief from any brand ,what works is sutatva orange peel , neem tulsi and golden glow. Recently added rose and curcumin facewash. My skin is completely pimple free ,glowing and soft. And team Sutatva being so helpful always to answer my long queries. I am so happy that o could have given 6 out of 5. Keep doing good work Sutatva,I am your hard core fan ❤️read more
Shraddha Singh
Shraddha Singh
2019-09-26T04:56:27+0000
Wonderful natural products,Awesome Results😘😍....I have used their Golden glow serum,orange peel scrub,Saffron D tan gel,Rose gel,Natural hair cleanser. I was guided by Neetu about products that would go with my skin. Thank you Sutatva Naturalsread more
Amandeep Kaur
Amandeep Kaur
2019-09-21T11:04:38+0000
Was facing hair fall and dandruff for many years used almost all brands, some of them given temporarily relief but again same problem. Then one day a friend told about sutatva heathty root oil and natural hair cleanser shampoo. Initially I was hesitant to try new brand but then thought as it's natural and organic I should give try and it was very close friend referral . Trust me if I have to give 5 out of i could have given 6. My hair is dandruff free ,shiny and there is no hair fall .thank you sutatva keep doing good work.read more
Ansi Bhandari
Ansi Bhandari
2019-09-06T15:58:38+0000
have been using Organic aloevera gel from last few months ,must say it's one of the best from the brand I have tried till today.my whole family use it and we are so happy.read more
Sapna Sharma Tandon
Sapna Sharma Tandon
2019-08-13T08:39:08+0000
I recently came to know about their products. So thought of trying. I bought few of the products. I must say this was the easiest transaction I have ever done. As being outside of country it is always hassle but Sutatva it was so easy. I have used their wine scrub and golden serum and face wash and rose gel. I just love it. Within a week my skin is even and I got compliment from people about my face glowing. I am not a person who follows any regime for skin but since I have used it. I am using every single day as I just love the aroma. I just love these products and recommended my other friends too. Thank you Sutatva team for such a easy transaction and being available for meread more
Nandini Singh
Nandini Singh
2019-08-02T05:11:13+0000
I am using its rose gel. it's a instant mask to be applied for like 15mins. glow is very good. no strong artificial smell. good buy if u look for natural products.read more
Kavya Arora
Kavya Arora
2019-07-18T12:03:47+0000
Wonderful products.. entire range is great. Have used hair and skin products and the results are amazing. Golden glow serum is a must try and also the UV cream is perfect to be used in summers.read more
Meenakshi Yadav
Meenakshi Yadav
2019-07-05T11:33:06+0000
Finally a company provides what it promises. Sutatva is just not “ another natural product initiative “ but are really true to their name. For my super delicate face skin, all the products are helpful and brought about changes that I had given up on. The staff is polite, helpful and honest in recommendations. The delivery are prompt and meticulous. Finally, one wholesome complete package. Well done team Sutatva- please stay the same irrespective of your ever growing success 👍🏻read more
Shelley Chhabra
Shelley Chhabra
2019-07-01T16:15:11+0000
I started using the products after being recommended by a friend. I have definitely seen a drastic change in my skin and hair. Neetu personally spends time to understand the problem and would not recommend any product just for the sake of selling. I would definitely recommend it to my other friends also.Thank you 😊read more
Kiranmayi Nadhamuni
Kiranmayi Nadhamuni
2019-06-28T07:21:03+0000
Amazing natural products which I felt awesome and never felt with any other products in my lifetime. The trust i am having in my friend Neetu carried forward to her beauty products also....I highly recommendread more
Nadia Kohli
Nadia Kohli
2019-06-24T14:36:32+0000
highly recommended. I have been using its almond oil. trust! It's quality speaks as u put drops of it on your palm. No artificial fragrance. You can use for face, skin, head massage. I use it for my twins babies head massage for good hair growth n texture. I put few drops in milk as well. so much nutritious n multipurpose. loves it. thanks team sutatva.read more
Nicky Singh
Nicky Singh
2019-06-14T05:21:16+0000
I'm using rose olive, de tan gel and orange peel from past few months and i love the result it shows on my skin. specially rose olive is best for bad body odour and i feel fresh for whole day even in this hot summer.read more
Roopam Chopra
Roopam Chopra
2019-05-23T08:05:43+0000
Excellent products..work like wonders..it has been jst a week n can find diffrrence in d skin...loving sutatva products👍🏻👍🏻read more
Pooja Dhingra Chugh
Pooja Dhingra Chugh
2019-04-30T05:37:26+0000
Amazing natural and efficient products that are easy on the pocket too...have been using their products since the last few months and i am more than satisfied..Kudos to team Sutatva..special thanks to Neetu who is always ready to guide you and suggest products based on your skin type .read more
Ruchika Sarin
Ruchika Sarin
2019-04-29T06:25:24+0000
sutatva is a very natual product which inhanses the natural beaty of the skin without any chemicals,its products are amazing and can be used at any ocations for cleansing and beautyfing the skin my experiense of sutatva has been wonderfulread more
DrNeha Garg
DrNeha Garg
2019-04-07T15:03:18+0000
Awesome products Have been using Glow Glow Serum , Orange peel mask, rose petal gel ..all the regime give me nice results in 2 weeks.. & my uneven tone is also improving and I am more than satisfied... All thanks to Neetu and whole team of Sutatva 👍read more
Vikram Sharma
Vikram Sharma
2019-04-05T11:48:41+0000
I used this Product After a friend referred it , and viola my scalp is absolutely clean. Used this with the sutatva healthy root hair oil, and have been free of Dandruff. I have used Chemical based shampoos like Head N Shoulder, Clinic etc. for years which never cured my Dandruff. Now i have a Natural handmade solution to a clean scalp free of dandruff and flakes.read more
Shweta Uppal
Shweta Uppal
2018-09-27T14:36:38+0000
Excellent Products..Have been using Glow Glow Serum , Orange peel mask, Tejaswini Pack & Day cream since 4 weeks and I am more than satisfied...All thanks to Neetu and whole team of Sutatva for bringing out best of my skin ..Much Love �read more
Akshita Sisodiya
Akshita Sisodiya
2018-07-18T09:26:58+0000
Golden glow has really made my skin glow aloevera gel has reduced all my marks and pimple I m using this product from 1 month felt a great difference in this short time .If you are looking for products which is natural and Which doesn't have high chemicals and is skin friendly then diffinitely go for Sutatva.read more
Anuja Rai
Anuja Rai
2018-06-22T05:10:49+0000
Have been using their products for a long time . Excellent products all natural and fresh and the pricing is also very competetive . Golden glow serum , Rose gel , the oils ,essential greens face pack , orange scrub the list is endless!! and now there recently launched tejaswi pack which is excellent for oily skin or for any skin type in this weather . Its used with aloe Vera juice and it balance out and hydrates the skin leaving it dry and fresh and glowing ..read more
Aparna Shetty
Aparna Shetty
2018-05-20T02:59:27+0000
I m useing the shampoo first time but i can feel that my hair staterd to fall in love with the shampoo and the scrub also my skin feel very clean bright thank you sutatva and neethu singh mamread more
Riteka Taneja
Riteka Taneja
2018-04-18T07:29:47+0000
Came to know about Sutatva from Gurgaon Mom's group.. Immediately got in touch with the owner to know more about their products and I am glad I did. I was guided very well about the products that would go well with my skin tone... I have been using the orange peel scrub, face pack and golden glow serum for two weeks now and can see visible results... Thank you Neetu!!!read more
Geeta Mehra Nayal
Geeta Mehra Nayal
2018-04-16T09:45:55+0000
Hitesh Gupta
Hitesh Gupta
2018-04-13T07:59:24+0000
Very natural, effective, hand made products that are based on the ancient knowledge of Ayurveda
Priyanka Singh
Priyanka Singh
2018-03-09T04:56:14+0000
Awesome observance with right products has set my skin back to its glow and softness ....very thankful to Sutatva for giving me great glow at right time...read more
Manisha Singh
Manisha Singh
2018-03-01T10:06:48+0000
Kashish Dewani
Kashish Dewani
2018-02-20T03:01:11+0000
Awesome gesture to treat your customers and products are just mind blowing and easy to pocket
Sangeeta Gaur
Sangeeta Gaur
2018-01-07T15:32:17+0000
Smriti Srivastava
Smriti Srivastava
2017-10-04T07:10:14+0000
If I could give more than 5- star rating, I definitely would. Have been using Gold Glow Serum, Rose Petals Gel, Fascinating Woods and Orange Peel for a severe acne condition. The change in skin texture has been nothing short of a miracle. Where expensive treatments failed, Sutatva is saving my skin naturally. The best part is, Neetu gives you only the things that you need, based on your skin condition. No overselling. I'm ever so thankful that I came across Sutatva. Never using anything else ever again.read more
Ruchika Sarin
Ruchika Sarin
2017-09-02T08:45:47+0000
Using sutatva rose petel gel, facinating wood and golden serum for last few months, my skin is so soft glowing, that was never before���read more
Suchita Sarin Sharma
Suchita Sarin Sharma
2017-01-23T01:56:54+0000
Golden glow serum from sutatva is like q magic serum which I have been using since a long time n will stick to it for rest of my life. Thanks sutatvaread more
Sanchita Banerjea
Sanchita Banerjea
2017-01-03T09:28:17+0000
The most unprofessional service that can be imagined. Courier person calls for delivery , we wait for all day and doesn't turn up . Next day delivery boy calls and says he cannot find the address ..The address on the package is provided incorrectly. When the delivery boy finally arrives with parcel , asks for cash on delivery while an online transfer was made days back. Calling the representative if this company is utterly useless because they have no clue of payment made or instruction to courier. How do these companies survive and manage to get good reviews on FB groups ? All fake reviews I believe . Not ordering again.read more
Richa Chhabra
Richa Chhabra
2016-12-12T05:56:53+0000
Very nice products just loved it...Kudos to Neetu & her team..Good luck guys keep it up 🙂
Namita Chaudhary Kanth
Namita Chaudhary Kanth
2016-09-19T09:53:27+0000
Saurabh Gupta
Saurabh Gupta
2016-08-25T13:28:05+0000
SOnali KuMari
SOnali KuMari
2016-08-22T16:32:51+0000
I had facial hair and have been seeing many doctors and many treatments nothing worked for many years .one day my introduced to SUTATVA that have done wonder to me.I really fall in love, i am not regretting my decision, now i am only on sutatva, using Golden glow, rose gel and Detox regularly. needless to say enjoying my soft and radiant skin. A big thanks to Sutatva.read more
Sushmita Singh
Sushmita Singh
2016-07-28T14:51:32+0000
tried GG serum,neem tulsi face pack,hair removal gel and all the sutatva products have worked amazingly for me. Sutatva products are something on which one can belive without the fear of any side effects ,would suggest to try the product once coz its like yeh Dil Mange More.read more
Sunita Bagade
Sunita Bagade
2016-03-13T09:56:35+0000
Hi, I had very bad pigmentation, I used many thing available under sun,met many doctor no relief, finally met Sutatva guys last year, and got solution for my skin, I love my clear, glowing and healthy skin. Thank you and love you Sutatva!read more
Pooja Sharma
Pooja Sharma
2016-01-31T16:49:32+0000
Jyoti Bharti
Jyoti Bharti
2016-01-07T16:35:02+0000
Love the purity of sujata. Excellent products. Must use once
Poonam Batra
Poonam Batra
2016-01-07T13:28:39+0000
I like the organic and the originality part of it .using serum really make a difference. Essential green pack works like a magic. It gives my skin tightening and rejuvenating touch which last for a long.read more
Shweta Aggarwal
Shweta Aggarwal
2015-12-31T10:27:47+0000
After using the wide range of SUTATVA now I can guide my daughter to go only with SUTATVA.
Mamta Walia Oberoi
Mamta Walia Oberoi
2015-12-27T17:57:15+0000
Singh Nikita
Singh Nikita
2015-12-27T04:24:59+0000
I am teenager using orange peel its add instant glow nd soft touch gel keeps softer hand nd feet thank sutatva 🙂
Next Reviews